Steve Stacy won the Paul Miller Memorial for the second straight season. He did so in style after Josh Sommers broke out into a half track lead, Stacy slowly ran him down and got him for the trophy. Josh Sommers finished 2nd follwed by Jacob Maynard, Corey Ryman and Kenny Whitman.

Rodney Spencer made the most out of his season debut in his own #9 car while points leader Darrel Click took the night off. Spencer dominated the race and took home the checkered. Going into the final points night on September 6, there will be a 3 way battle between Click, Travis Schlabach and Eric Kiser. All are within 10 points and all very capable of bringing hom the season championship. This will be a race you will not want to miss.

Josh Dunnuck strengthened his arguement to become the mini stock champion after taking home the checkered and Nick Emmans won in the FWD's.

Rodney Spencer-HS A

Josh Dunnuck-MS A

Nick Emmans-FWD

Posted by:

Press Release

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.