New Paris Speedway

  • 1
Wrecktober 2021!!!!

Wrecktober 2021!!!!

Wrecktober 2021 10/2/2021

Next Event


2022 - New Paris Speedway Tentative Schedule

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

2022 Open House, Car Show and Test and Tune

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

2022 Racing Season Opener and Sportsmen Special

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models, Late Model Sportsmen

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

6 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Night of Destruction #2

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Cabin Fever V8 Classic

Monteith's Street Stocks, Bennett Drive Away Outlaw Late Models, Late Model Sportsmen, Modifieds

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Spring 4 Cylinder Classic

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

5 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

5 Class Weekly Racing plus Late Model Sportsmen

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models, Late Model Sportsmen

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

5 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Mid Season Championships

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Legends of New Paris Night

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

2022 Summer Sizzler Tune UP Outlaw Late Model Special

Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models, Bennett Drive Away Outlaw Late Models, Modifieds

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

5 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

5 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

2022 Kids Night, Autograph Night, backpack Night

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models, GLS Mini-Cups

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

21st Annual "Summer Sizzler"

Bennett Drive Away Outlaw Late Models, Modifieds

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Flagger Boy 50 Jake and Danny Galloway Memorial Race

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

5 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

2022 Season Championship Night

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Hunter Engineering Limited Late Models

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Night of Destruction #6

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

30th Annual Blowout Day 1 hot Laps

Hornets, Monteith's Street Stocks, Modifieds

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

30th Annual Blowout Day 2 Heat Races

Hornets, Monteith's Street Stocks, Modifieds

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

30th Annual Blowout Day 3 Features

Hornets, Monteith's Street Stocks, Modifieds

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

2022 Wrecktober NOD

Driver Registration

Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Bennett
Best One
Bobcat
Lake City Tree
Nav Steel
Quick Auto
Rock Auto
SwisGuys
Troyer Carpets
RM Resale
Crockers Hauling
Hunter Enginneering