New Paris Speedway

  • 1
2021 Schedule released

2021 Schedule released

The 2021 New Paris Speedway schedule has been released highlighted by the 20th Anniversary Summer Sizzler!!!

2021 - New Paris Speedway Schedule

Saturday, 10 April 2021

2021 Car Show, Open House, Driver Registration and test and tune

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models, Bennett Drive Away Outlaw Late Models, Late Model Sportsmen, Modifieds

Sunday, 11 April 2021

hot laps

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models, Bennett Drive Away Outlaw Late Models, Late Model Sportsmen, Modifieds

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

MRP Live Test (Not an actual race)

Late Model Sportsmen

Thursday, 22 April 2021

TEST RACE (NOT AN EVENT

Hornets

Saturday, 24 April 2021

2021 Season Opener 6 Class Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 01 May 2021

2021 Season Opener all 6 Weekly Classes

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Spring Sizzler V8 Classic, Ginger Phillips Memorial

Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models, Bennett Drive Away Outlaw Late Models, Modifieds

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Spring 4 Cylinder Classic 6 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 22 May 2021

6 Class Weekly Racing $30 Carload Night

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Memorial Mayhem Night of Destruction presented by Quick Auto of Elkhart

GLS Mini-Cups, Night of Destruction

Saturday, 05 June 2021

6 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 12 June 2021

6 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Mid Season Championships and Fireworks

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Legends of New Paris Night

Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Summer Sizzler Tune-Up Late Model 50 Lap Special

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Monteith's Street Stocks, Bennett Drive Away Outlaw Late Models, Modifieds

Saturday, 17 July 2021

6 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Kids Night, Autograph Night, Backpack Night

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models, GLS Mini-Cups

Wednesday, 04 August 2021

Summer Sizzler Hot Laps

Bennett Drive Away Outlaw Late Models, Modifieds

Thursday, 05 August 2021

20th Annual Summer Sizzler

Bennett Drive Away Outlaw Late Models, Modifieds

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Flagger Boy 50 Jake and Danny Galloway Memorial

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 21 August 2021

6 Class Weekly Racing

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 28 August 2021

2021 Season Championship Night

Bennett Drive Away Diva Hornets, Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Night of Destruction #5 presented by Quick Auto of Elkhart

Night of Destruction

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Fall Bog Bash Mud Bog

Friday, 17 September 2021

29 Annual Blowout Day #1

Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Modifieds, V8 Open Class

Saturday, 18 September 2021

29th annual Blowout Day #2

Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Modifieds, V8 Open Class

Sunday, 19 September 2021

29th Annual Blowout Day #3

Hornets, Troyer Carpets Outlaw Front Wheel Drives, Swi's Guys Mini-Stocks, Monteith's Street Stocks, Modifieds, V8 Open Class

Driver Registration

Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Bennett
Best One
Bobcat
Lake City Tree
Nav Steel
Quick Auto
Rock Auto
SwisGuys
Troyer Carpets
RM Resale
Crockers Hauling
Hunter Enginneering